custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Marq Townhomes apartments! At The Marq Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
02/15/2024

My plans changed and we didn't end up moving in, but the apartments are really nice. Alyssa was really helpful!

S
12/29/2023

Alyssa is super nice and informative! Very educated and has made the application process very smooth. Staff cares about the property and it’s a very well taken care of community.

J
11/21/2023

Great experience came home and boom light 😆

L
10/03/2023

I love living at these townhomes! They are trendy, clean, and have great natural lighting. Easy access to a number of grocery stores, restaurants, and Herman Franks dog park. The property manager Natalie and staff are very thoughtful and will work with you through any issues. There is a great little pool and hangout area, and my neighbors have become friends, definitely giving a great community feel!

R
08/17/2023

Repairs were handled promptly, and the vendor took the time to answer all of my questions (of which I had a lot).

S
08/17/2023

Great staff, nice townhomes and cool neighborhood

M
07/28/2023

We moved into the Marq about six weeks ago and so far we have had a great experience. To start, Natalie, Jessica, and our maintenance technician (I need to catch his name next time) have been very responsive and friendly. Moving from a management company that never once answered the phone and took close to a week to answer emails, this has been a fantastic upgrade. The unit was clean when we moved in and it seemed like the carpets were either cleaned extremely well or they were brand new which is impressive for a community that’s a few years old. There were a few minor repairs needed, but management has been pretty good about completing repairs and always texts to ask for permission before entering (even though we have them permission with the work order) which is appreciated. So far we have found the community to be very peaceful as it is tucked away, but still close to everything you need. We got a good deal on our rent and while it is still a hefty price (which all rents are now), I really feel like the value we receive makes it worth it. I love the smart home features and all the finishes are high end. The one bedroom floor plan is what first attracted me to the Marq and we really love the loft style. We have an end until which means additional windows. We ended up getting a simple blackout shade for the bedroom window and now have no issues with the temperature upstairs. I know that some people may be concerned about the neighborhood, but I haven’t had any issues thus far. The Marq also offers a courtesy patrol in case there is anything that needs to be addressed. From what I have found the residents here really keep to themselves and I have never heard any noise from my neighbors (one of the best benefits of a townhome setup!) There have only been a few times where there were no parking spaces available, but there is street parking in front of the Google Fiber building which isn’t too far of a walk. Thanks to the team at The Marq!

H
05/13/2023

Jessica is awesome. She's very friendly and helpful. Made the situation very pleasant. Beautiful property. No complaints so far.

J
03/13/2023

Great looking complex

K
01/26/2023



Call Us
(801) 456-0700
Address
1030 S 400 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office Hours
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM 
Saturday By Appointment Only.